Get in Touch

You can contact the Kurri Kurri District Business Chamber via the enquiry form below. We welcome any questions you may have regarding membership, upcoming events, or general feedback about the site.

Chamber Executive

President: Kerry Hallett
Vice President: Toby Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer: Lesley Morris
Committee Members: Deb Hescott, Elana Lawrence, Karen Jurd, & Steven Fam

Chamber Sponsors

Join Now

If you’re ready to join the Business Chamber, feel free to head straight over to the sign up form. We can’t wait to welcome you!

Join Now